badfabulous.blogg.se

Ldplayer review reddit
Ldplayer review reddit











ldplayer review reddit

Source: Hacker News / about 1 month ago

ldplayer review reddit

In practice, I've never tried this on my PinePhone since I never needed it, so I. In theory its possible to run a user-land Android subsystem on Linux (and thus on Linux phones) via Anbox or Waydroid.

  • Is there hope for Linux on smartphones > The problem with alternative phone OS:es is that in the country I live you must have either an iPhone or and Android phone because the ID monopoly and Payment monopoly refuse to support other operating systems.
  • Waydroid, Anbox or Android-x86 but, for the best experience, you probably will want to run this on an Arm device like a Raspberry Pi 4. safest way to run Genshin Impact that isn't dual-boot? The safest is 3 because the original anti-cheat is running almost exactly as it would normally. Sort of like what Bluestacks was on Windows, and what current Windows Subsystem for Android is on Windows 11.
  • Windows/Bedrock Minecraft without installing windows? AnBox and the newer Waydroid are specifically designed apps that let you natively run and utilise Android apps like normal Linux apps.
  • Android Emulator for gaming (Bluestacks/Counterpart) Unfortunately I have never seen a guide for it as mostly everyone I've heard try said it didnt perform well but definitely should start here for more info.
  • Don't tell me to just use java, I already do. I've tried using anbox, but it never loaded, and I tried using waydroid, but the internet wasn't working. I used to use this launcher:, But it has been discontinued and no longer works with the latest version, which I need to be able to play on a friend's real.
  • Minecraft Bedrock Does anyone know a way to play Minecraft bedrock on Linux(specifically fedora).












  • Ldplayer review reddit